Fireflies and Empty Skies.

.

Tomorrow I need to:

  • Go to uni
  • Go to the library
  • Email Howard about getting a camera for Thursday
  • Get shit done
  • Locate motivation and spray it all over me
  • Feel really fucking good about the productive day I will have had

.

Left my dark little stale smoke smelling pit and went for a walk the other day, a rare feat

I should do again just to clear my head and realise things are in fact pretty amazing.

Saw a man wrestle a pike out of the reservoir

Wholeheartedly supported, aided and abetted vandalism

.

Post Rock is where it’s at.

I’m really getting into this sort of post-rock stuff, it makes me think a lot.

Laying in bed, watching Planet Earth and listening to God Is An Astronaut, Explosions In The Sky, Caspian and stuff, it blows my mother fucking mind.

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

